Joining a Circle means that you can make your home available to:
- all Kindred members, or
- only members of that Circle
If you choose the Circle-only setting, only verified Circle members will see your home availability, be able to message you, or request a stay.
You will be able to choose who to make your home available to when adding availability, and you can update this setting any time in your Host tab.